Facilities and Transportation » Student Transportation

Student Transportation

The transportation of students to school is a responsibility shared by parents and the Division, both recognizing that the health, the safety and the welfare of the students is of the ultimate importance.
Note: The link below will not work in older versions of IE. It will work in the new IE (Microsoft Edge) and all other browsers. 
Please use this link to register for Estevan & Weyburn Urban Bussinghttps://skills.cornerstonesd.ca/busapp/​​
*Cutoff for online urban applications will be end of day Wednesday for transportation starting the following Monday, providing the student has been physically enrolled in the schools system* ​
East Service Area
Bus Driver Service Area Route # Cancellation Notes

South Service Area
Bus Driver Service Area Route # ​​​Cancellation Notes
Mona Hancock Carnduff 83-307 Nov 22 PM - Until Further Notice
Mike Burns Estevan City 82-228 Oct 18 PM - Until Further Notice
  West Service Area
Bus Driver Service Area Route # Cancellation Notes
Sheila Thackeray Radville 80-158 Dec 3 - All Day
  First Student Buses
Bus Driver Service Area Route # Cancellation Notes

Service Areas

Alameda School
Carievale School
Carnduff Education Complex
Estevan Comprehensive School
Hillcrest Elementary School
Lampman School
Macoun School
Oxbow Prairie Horizons School
Pleasantdale Elementary School
Stoughton Central School
Spruce Ridge Elementary School
Weldon School
Westview Elementary School
Arcola School
Carlyle Elementary School
Gordon F. Kells School
Manor School
Redvers School
Wawota Parkland School
MacLeod Elementary School
Maryfield School
McNaughton High School
Rocanville School
Wapella School
33 Central
Assiniboia Park Elementary
Gladmar School
Legacy Park Elementary School
Lyndale School
Midale Central
Ogema School
Pangman School
Radville Regional School
Weyburn Comprehensive School
Yellow Grass School

Transportation Documents

For further information contact:
Transportation and Fleet Services Department
80A-18th Street N.E.
Weyburn SK
S4H 2W4