Pleasantdale School
Success and Achievement for Every Student in Every School
Forgot Password? Office 365 Staff Portal Web Mail StudentsAchieve TLXE
School Community Council

​​​​​​The constitution of the Pleasantdale SCC is available on this link:  SCC Constitution.pdf


SCC members include: 

Chair: Melina Granberg

Co-Chair - Karissa Baldwin

Secretary - Rebecca Fee

Treasurer - Katie Rendall

Principal - Michelle Smart

Vice Principal - Devin Aspinall

Crissy Mayer

Karen Beaudry

Jesse Reed

Twyla Thompson

Jessica Saxon


The next meeting will be on Jan 13 @ 7:15 pm in the school library

School Community Council meeting minutes can be found below. Click on the links to read the minutes from each meeting.

Oct 21, 2019 AGM   SCC Meeting - October 21st 2019.pdf

Nov 18, 2019    SCC Nov 2019.pdf