Board of Education


Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to The Local Government Election Act, 2015 for the office of:

Board Member - South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209

     for Subdivision Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said office will take place and that the following person are elected by acclamation:

                        Carol Flynn                 Subdivision 1

                        James Vermeersch      Subdivision 2

                        Jim Henderson            Subdivision 3

                        Tami Scott                  Subdivision 4

                        Audrey Trombley        Subdivision 5

                        Jennifer Wilkinson      Subdivision 6

Dated at Weyburn, SK this 8th day of October, 2020.

Shelley Toth, Returning Officer

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carol FlynnAcclaimedSubdivision 1Moosomin, Rocanville, Wapella
Harold LaichAcclaimedSubdivision 2Arcola, Carlyle, Manor, Maryfield, Wawota, Parkland
Jim HendersonElectedSubdivision 3Carievale, Carnduff, Redvers
Kevin KeatingAcclaimedSubdivision 4Alameda, Lampman, Oxbow, Bienfait
Audrey TrombleyAcclaimedSubdivision 5Fillmore, Stoughton, Midale, Macoun
Elwood WhiteAcclaimedSubdivision 6Gladmar, Oungre, Pangman, Radville, Yellow Grass, Ogema
Melanie SorensenElectedCity of WeyburnCity of Weyburn
Brandon TichkowskyElectedCity of WeyburnCity of Weyburn
Shari SutterAcclaimedCity of EstevanCity of Estevan
Jim VermeerschElectedCity of EstevanCity of Estevan

Division Map

Division Map.jpg